MitarbeiterInnen

Bernadette Bebics

Mobil: 0676 831 432 376
Telefon:
E-Mail: bernadette.bebics@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Melanie Bruckgraber

Mobil: 0676 831 432 346
Telefon:
E-Mail: melanie.bruckgraber@sozkom.at

Details


DI (FH) Sandra Burgstaller

Mobil: 0676 831 432 363
Telefon:
E-Mail: sandra.burgstaller@sozkom.at

Details


Bianca Deutschmann

Mobil: 0676 831 432 344
Telefon:
E-Mail: bianca.deutschmann@sozkom.at

Details


Markus Eder, MA

Mobil: 0676 831 432 371
Telefon:
E-Mail: markus.eder@sozkom.at

Details


Barbara Edlinger

Mobil: 0676 831 432 369
Telefon:
E-Mail: barbara.edlinger@sozkom.at

Details


Ing. Hermann Ernst

Mobil: 0676 831 432 370
Telefon:
E-Mail: hermann.ernst@sozkom.at

Details


MMag. Astrid Fahrner

Mobil: 0676 831 432 359
Telefon:
E-Mail: astrid.fahrner@sozkom.at

Details


Bernadette Gößler, MA

Mobil: 0676 831 432 311
Telefon:
E-Mail: bernadette.goessler@sozkom.at

Details


Veronika Gneißl

Mobil: 0676 831 432 362
Telefon:
E-Mail: veronika.gneissl@sozkom.at

Details


BEd. Madeleine Gratzer

Mobil: 0676 831 432 348
Telefon:
E-Mail: madeleine.gratzer@sozkom.at

Details


Karin Grief

Mobil: 0676 831 432 368
Telefon:
E-Mail: karin.grief@sozkom.at

Details


Iris Habermann

Mobil: 0676 831 432 373
Telefon:
E-Mail: iris.habermann@sozkom.at

Details


Mag. Christian Thomas Hain

Mobil: 0676 831 432 312
Telefon:
E-Mail: christian.hain@sozkom.at

Details


Ing. Andrea Hartleben

Mobil: 0676 831 432 357
Telefon:
E-Mail: andrea.hartleben@sozkom.at

Details


Gabriele Hausegger

Mobil: 0676 831 432 341
Telefon:
E-Mail: gabriele.hausegger@sozkom.at

Details


Marlene Hochegger

Mobil: 0676 831 432 313
Telefon:
E-Mail: marlene.hochegger@sozkom.at

Details


Dipl. Päd. Sandra Jager

Mobil: 0676 831 432 320
Telefon:
E-Mail: sandra.kussmann@sozkom.at

Details


Lydia Jocham

Mobil: 0676 831 432 290
Telefon:
E-Mail: lydia.jocham@sozkom.at

Details


Sandra Kamp, BA

Mobil: 0676 831 432 365
Telefon:
E-Mail: sandra.kamp@sozkom.at

Details


Julia Köck, MSc

Mobil: 0676 831 432 379
Telefon:
E-Mail: julia.koeck@sozkom.at

Details


Roland Koch

Mobil: 0676 831 432 316
Telefon:
E-Mail: roland.koch@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Andrea Koch

Mobil: 0676 831 432 361
Telefon:
E-Mail: andrea.koch@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Kerstin Kolb, BA (derzeit in Karenz)

Mobil: 0676 831 432 317
Telefon:
E-Mail: kerstin.kolb@sozkom.at

Details


Doris Konrad

Mobil: 0676 831 432 377
Telefon:
E-Mail: doris.konrad@sozkom.at

Details


Doris Kratzer

Mobil: 0676 831 432 340
Telefon:
E-Mail: doris.kratzer@sozkom.at

Details


Rosa Krienzer

Mobil: 0676 831 432 318
Telefon:
E-Mail: rosa.krienzer@sozkom.at

Details


Ingrid Kussegg

Mobil: 0676 831 432 319
Telefon:
E-Mail: ingrid.kussegg@sozkom.at

Details


Claudia Lerch

Mobil: 0676 831 432 355
Telefon:
E-Mail: claudia.lerch@sozkom.at

Details


Ernst Luttenberger

Mobil: 0676 831432342
Telefon:
E-Mail: ernst.luttenberger@sozkom.at

Details


Boroka Müller-Pal

Mobil: 0676 831 432 353
Telefon:
E-Mail: boroka.mueller-pal@sozkom.at

Details


Dipl.Soz.Päd. Nicole Ninaus

Mobil: 0676 831 432 364
Telefon:
E-Mail: nicole.ninaus@sozkom.at

Details


Tanj Ofner

Mobil: 0676 831 432 375
Telefon:
E-Mail: tanja.ofner@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Karin Petrowitsch

Mobil: 0676 831 432 334
Telefon:
E-Mail: karin.petrowitsch@sozkom.at

Details


Johannes Prattes, BEd

Mobil: 0676 831 432 322
Telefon:
E-Mail: johannes.prattes@sozkom.at

Details


Lisa Pursch, MSc

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: lisa.pursch@sozkom.at

Details


Verena Queder, MA

Mobil: 0676 831 432 323
Telefon:
E-Mail: verena.queder@sozkom.at

Details


Bakk. Phil. Verena Karina Reisz

Mobil: 0676 831 432 366
Telefon:
E-Mail: verena.reisz@sozkom.at

Details


Stefan Schatz-Url, MSc

Mobil: 0676 831 432 325
Telefon:
E-Mail: stefan.schatz-url@sozkom.at

Details


Caroline Schlatzer

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: caroline.schlatzer@sozkom.at

Details


Sonja Schobermaier, BA MA

Mobil: 0676 831 432 358
Telefon:
E-Mail: sonja.schobermaier@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Stefanie Schrottner

Mobil: 0676 831 432 328
Telefon:
E-Mail: stefanie.schrottner@sozkom.at

Details


Michaela Struggel

Mobil: 0676 831 432 349
Telefon:
E-Mail: michaela.struggel@sozkom.at

Details


Birgit Stumberger

Mobil: 0676 831 432 310
Telefon:
E-Mail: birgit.stumberger@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Romana Sunnitsch

Mobil: 0676 831 432 367
Telefon:
E-Mail: romana.sunnitsch@sozkom.at

Details


Ing. Harald Suppan

Mobil: 0676 831 432 331
Telefon:
E-Mail: harald.suppan@sozkom.at

Details


Bakk. Phil. Nathalie Trammer

Mobil: 0676 831 432 332
Telefon:
E-Mail: nathalie.trammer@sozkom.at

Details


Tamara Valenta

Mobil: 0676 831 432 374
Telefon:
E-Mail: tamara.valenta@sozkom.at

Details


Lisa Wallach

Mobil: 0676 831 432 350
Telefon:
E-Mail: lisa.wallach@sozkom.at

Details


Armin Weiß, BEd

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: armin.weiss@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Kathrin Winter

Mobil: 0676 831 432 333
Telefon:
E-Mail: kathrin.winter@sozkom.at

Details


Sarah Wretschko

Mobil: 0676 831 432 352
Telefon:
E-Mail: sarah.wretschko@sozkom.at

Details


Alexander Zerbes, BA

Mobil: 0676 831 432 356
Telefon:
E-Mail: alexander.zerbes@sozkom.at

Details


Stefan Zink

Mobil: 0676 831 432 351
Telefon:
E-Mail: stefan.zink@sozkom.at

Details


BSc Andrea Zuegg

Mobil: 0676 831 432 378
Telefon:
E-Mail: andrea.zuegg@sozkom.at

Details