MitarbeiterInnen

Mag.a Melanie Bruckgraber

Mobil: 0676 831 432 346
Telefon:
E-Mail: melanie.bruckgraber@sozkom.at

Details


Barbara Edlinger

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: barbara.edlinger@sozkom.at

Details


Ing. Hermann Ernst

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: hermann.ernst@sozkom.at

Details


Bernadette Gößler, MA

Mobil: 0676 831 432 311
Telefon:
E-Mail: bernadette.goessler@sozkom.at

Details


Karin Grief

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: karin.grief@sozkom.at

Details


Nicole Gscheider

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: nicole.gscheider@sozkom.at

Details


Isabell Gstettner

Mobil: 0676 831 432 354
Telefon:
E-Mail: isabell.gstettner@sozkom.at

Details


Christian Thomas Hain

Mobil: 0676 831 432 312
Telefon:
E-Mail: christian.hain@sozkom.at

Details


Gabriele Hausegger

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: gabriele.hausegger@sozkom.at

Details


Marlene Hochegger

Mobil: 0676 831 432 313
Telefon:
E-Mail: marlene.hochegger@sozkom.at

Details


DSA Franz Jahrbacher

Mobil: 0676 831 432 337
Telefon:
E-Mail: franz.jahrbacher@sozkom.at

Details


Lydia Jocham

Mobil: 0676 831 432 290
Telefon:
E-Mail: lydia.jocham@sozkom.at

Details


Nina Kacic, BA

Mobil: 0676 831 432 344
Telefon:
E-Mail: nina.kacic@sozkom.at

Details


Roland Koch

Mobil: 0676 831 432 316
Telefon:
E-Mail: roland.koch@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Kerstin Kolb, BA (derzeit in Karenz)

Mobil: 0676 831 432 317
Telefon:
E-Mail: kerstin.kolb@sozkom.at

Details


Doris Kratzer

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: doris.kratzer@sozkom.at

Details


Rosa Krienzer

Mobil: 0676 831 432 318
Telefon:
E-Mail: rosa.krienzer@sozkom.at

Details


Dipl. Päd. Sandra Kußmann

Mobil: 0676 831 432 320
Telefon:
E-Mail: sandra.kussmann@sozkom.at

Details


Ingrid Kussegg

Mobil: 0676 831 432 319
Telefon:
E-Mail: ingrid.kussegg@sozkom.at

Details


Ernst Luttenberger

Mobil: 0676 831432342
Telefon:
E-Mail: ernst.luttenberger@sozkom.at

Details


Jessica Müller

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: jessica.mueller@sozkom.at

Details


Boroka Müller-Pal

Mobil: 0676 831 432 353
Telefon:
E-Mail: boroka.mueller-pal@sozkom.at

Details


BEd. Lisa Münzer

Mobil: 0676 831 432 348
Telefon:
E-Mail: lisa.münzer@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Karin Petrowitsch

Mobil: 0676 831 432 334
Telefon:
E-Mail: karin.petrowitsch@sozkom.at

Details


Renate Gerlinde Pirzl

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: renate.pirzl@sozkom.at

Details


Johannes Prattes, BEd

Mobil: 0676 831 432 322
Telefon:
E-Mail: johannes.prattes@sozkom.at

Details


Lisa Pursch, MSc

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: lisa.pursch@sozkom.at

Details


Verena Queder, MA

Mobil: 0676 831 432 323
Telefon:
E-Mail: verena.queder@sozkom.at

Details


Stefan Schatz-Url, MSc

Mobil: 0676 831 432 325
Telefon:
E-Mail: stefan.schatz-url@sozkom.at

Details


Caroline Schlatzer

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: caroline.schlatzer@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Michaela Schober

Mobil: 0676 831 432 327
Telefon:
E-Mail: michaela.schober@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Stefanie Schrottner

Mobil: 0676 831 432 328
Telefon:
E-Mail: stefanie.schrottner@sozkom.at

Details


Michaela Struggel

Mobil: 0676 831 432 349
Telefon:
E-Mail: michaela.struggel@sozkom.at

Details


Birgit Stumberger

Mobil: 0676 831 432 310
Telefon:
E-Mail: birgit.stumberger@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Romana Sunnitsch

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: romana.krempl@sozkom.at

Details


Christina Suntinger, MA

Mobil: 0676 831 432 330
Telefon:
E-Mail: christina.suntinger@sozkom.at

Details


Ing. Harald Suppan

Mobil: 0676 831 432 331
Telefon:
E-Mail: harald.suppan@sozkom.at

Details


Bakk. Phil. Nathalie Trammer

Mobil: 0676 831 432 332
Telefon:
E-Mail: nathalie.trammer@sozkom.at

Details


Martin Urban

Mobil: 0676 / 831432339
Telefon:
E-Mail: martin.urban@sozkom.at

Details


Lisa Wallach

Mobil: 0676 831 432 350
Telefon:
E-Mail: lisa.wallach@sozkom.at

Details


Armin Weiß, BEd

Mobil:
Telefon:
E-Mail: armin.weiss@sozkom.at

Details


Mag.a Kathrin Winter

Mobil: 0676 831 432 333
Telefon:
E-Mail: kathrin.winter@sozkom.at

Details


Sarah Wretschko

Mobil: 0676 831 432 352
Telefon:
E-Mail: sarah.wretschko@sozkom.at

Details


Alexander Zerbes

Mobil: 0676 831 432 356
Telefon:
E-Mail: alexander.zerbes@sozkom.at

Details


Stefan Zink

Mobil: 0676 831 432 351
Telefon:
E-Mail: stefan.zink@sozkom.at

Details