sozKom Office

Stefanie Bratschko (derzeit in Karenz)

Mobil:
Telefon: 03143 20572 13
E-Mail: stefanie.bratschko@sozkom.at

Details


Sabine Langer

Mobil:
Telefon: 03143 20572 11
E-Mail: sabine.langer@sozkom.at

Details


Liane Leinfellner

Mobil:
Telefon: 03143 20572 14
E-Mail: liane.leinfellner@sozkom.at

Details


Romana Pall

Mobil:
Telefon: 03143 20572 10
E-Mail: romana.pall@sozkom.at

Details


Eveline Seelos

Mobil:
Telefon: 03143 20572 13
E-Mail: eveline.seelos@sozkom.at

Details


Labradorrüde "Crazy"

Mobil:
Telefon: 03143 20572
E-Mail: mail@sozkom.at

Details